Happy New Year

Happy New Year everybody.  I hope this is a year full of peace, good health, and prosperity for everybody.  My advise for the new year – set goals and set out achieve them!

My goal for the month of January is to get fit again. 2020’s quarantine got me out of the habit of working out. My diet isn’t the worst, but I could add more healthy options. Talking to friends, I think a lot of people feel the same.

In 2020 I started a small business as a Pampered Chef consultant. To merge my goals of a healthy lifestyle, be more creative, promote my small business, and help others; I am going to be posting recipes and fitness tips on this blog.

If you want to follow these posts on Facebook, like my page: https://www.facebook.com/Jacquelyn-Zalar-Pampered-Chef-Independent-Consultant-120151479610691

You can always browse the Pampered Chef online catalog, place an order, or contact me https://www.pamperedchef.com/pws/jacquelynzalar

“The greater danger for most of us is not that our aim is too high and we miss it, but that it is too low and we reach it.”- Michelangelo

Leave a comment